Thursday, April 28, 2011

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Green and blue/ Vert et bleu

Lors de mon dernier passage à Fredericton.
Seen during my last visit in Fredericton.

P1150028_building

Monday, April 25, 2011

Fan / Ventilateur

Dans un café à Fredericton.
In a Fredericton coffee shop.
P1150018_fan

Friday, April 22, 2011

Red Barn / Grange rouge

Ce matin sur la Indian Mountain Road, au nord de Moncton.
This morning on Indian Mountain Road, north of Moncton.

P1140973_red_barn

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Yellow / Jaune

Light snow on the ground today.
Mince couche de neige su Moncton aujourd’hui.

P1140969_yellow_car

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Modern day Hippie / Hippie post-moderne

Photo prise sur le campus de l’Université de Moncton.
On the Université de Moncton Campus

P1140853_vw_passat

Monday, April 18, 2011

Friday, April 15, 2011

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Monday, April 11, 2011

Vote 4 Sense

Hier, sous ma roue de voiture.
Yesterday, under my car’s wheel.

P1140839_vote_4_sense

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Skate & Dog / Planche et chien

Earlier today in Moncton. Archibald and Saint-George
Plus tôt aujourd’hui à Moncton, coin Archibald et Saint-George.
P1140830_skate_dog

Monday, April 04, 2011

Rum & Ice

Seen on a sidewalk near our offices earlier today.
Aperçu plus tôt aujourd’hui près de nos bureaux.

P1140797_Rum&Ice

Sunday, April 03, 2011

Saturday, April 02, 2011

Trailer / Remorque

On Ammon road in Irishtown, north of Moncton.
Sur le chemin Ammon à Irishtown, au nord de Moncton.
P1140782_trailer_in_snow